ICM/MIDIRS offer - How to subscribe:

- 1. Ask the Head of Midwifery at your institute or President at your association if they will set up a list of all midwives who would like to buy a subscription to MIDIRS.
- 2. Collect the full name and email address of each institute or association member who would be interested in receiving a Digital International Subscription to MIDIRS.
- 3. Each midwife on the list pays the institute or association Zone 1 countries = £10 per midwife, Zone 2 countries = £20 per midwife.
- 4. Request that your institute or association sends this list to midirs.helpdesk@rcm.org.uk.
- 5. MIDIRS will send an invoice with payment instructions to your institute or association.
- 6. The institute or association completes payment.
- 7. MIDIRS will then complete the order and contact individual members with instructions on accessing their subscriptions.

For further help and advice email midirs.helpdesk@rcm.org.uk

Zone 1 countries - £10 per year per midwife

Afghanistan	Guyana	Pakistan
Albania	Haiti	Papua New Guinea
Armenia	Honduras	Paraguay
Bangladesh	India	Philippines
Belize	Indonesia	Rwanda
Benin	Iraq	São Tomé and Principe
Bhutan	Ivory Coast	Senegal
Bolivia	Kenya	Sierra Leone
Burkina Faso	Kiribati	Solomon Islands
Burundi	North Korea	Somali Republic

Cambodia	Kosovo	South Sudan
Cameroon	Kyrgyz Republic	Sri Lanka
Cape Verde	Laos	Sudan
Central African Republic	Lesotho	Swaziland
Chad	Liberia	Syria
Comoros Republic	Madagascar	Tajikistan
Congo, Democratic Republic of the	Malawi	Tanzania
Congo, Republic of the	Mali	Timor
Djibouti	Marshall Islands	Togo
Egypt	Mauritania	Tonga
El Salvador	Micronesia, Federated States of	Uganda
Eritrea	Moldova	Ukraine
Ethiopia	Mongolia	Uzbekistan
Fiji, Samoa	Morocco	Vanuatu
The Gambia	Mozambique	Vietnam
Georgia	Myanmar	West Bank and Gaza

Ghana	Nepal	Yemen
Guatemala	Nicaragua	Zambia
Guinea	Niger Republic	Zimbabwe
Guinea-Bissau	Nigeria	

Zone 2 countries - £20 per year per midwife

Algeria	Gabon	Republic of Kazakstan
American Samoa	Grenada	Romania
Angola	Iran	Russia
Antigua	Jamaica	Samoa (US)
Argentina	Jordan	Serbia
Azerbaijan	Latvia	Seychelles
Belarus	Lebanon	South Africa
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Libya	St Lucia
Botswana	Lithuania	St Vincent
Brazil	Macedonia	St Kitts and Nevis
Bulgaria	Malaysia	Suriname

Chile	Maldives	Thailand
China	Mauritius	Tunisia
Colombia	Mexico	Turkey
Costa Rica	Montenegro	Turkmenistan
Cuba	Namibia	Tuvalu
Dominica (West Indies)	Palau	Uruguay
Dominican Republic	Panama	Venezuela
Ecuador	Peru	West Malaysia

Zone 3 countries - subscription costs

• £133.56 annually by credit card only

Andorra	France	Northern Mariana Islands
Aruba	French Polynesia	Norway
Australia	Germany	Oman
Austria	Gibraltar	Poland
The Bahamas	Greece	Portugal
Bahrain	Greenland	Puerto Rico
Barbados	Guam	Qatar

Belgium	Hong Kong	Republic of Ireland
Bermuda	Hungary	Saint Maarten (Dutch part)
Brunei	Iceland	San Marino
Canada	Isle of Man	Saudi Arabia
Canary Islands - Spain	Israel	Singapore
Cayman Islands	Italy	Slovakia
Channel Islands	Japan	Slovenia
Croatia	South Korea	Spain
Curacao	Kuwait	St Martin
Cyprus	Liechtenstein	Sweden
Czech Republic	Luxembourg	Switzerland
Denmark	Macao SAR, China	Tortola
England	Malta	Trinidad and Tobago
Equatorial Guinea	Monaco	Turks and Caicos Islands
Estonia	Netherlands	United Arab Emirates

Faeroe Islands	New Caledonia	United States
Falkland Islands	New Zealand	Virgin Islands (US)
Finland	Northern Ireland	